Current Board Members

  • Sue Lasater, President
  • Cara Giese, Vice President
  • Chris Bradford, Treasurer
  • Sue Eiler, Secretary
  • Dr. Chester Ho
  • Dr. Tom Turpin
  • Dustin Smith
  • Charlie Shook
  • Dr. Martin Jischke
  • Kathryn Lozano, Executive Director (Parks Superintendent)

The volunteer Board of Directors of the West Lafayette Parks & Recreation Foundation manages the Foundation’s affairs. The Foundation is qualified by the Internal Revenue Service as an exempt organization under I.R.S. 501 c(3) contributions to the Foundation qualify as a charitable deduction for tax purposes.